Open House

Spend the morning meeting faculty, students and see our beautiful 125 acre campus! Monday, January 18 9:00am – 12:00pm

Soccer - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/16/17
2:00PM
  Away @ The Marvelwood School
vs. The Marvelwood School
Dismissal: 11:45AM Win 9-4
Tue, 09/19/17
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 2-6
Sat, 09/23/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Torrington High School
vs. Wooster School
Loss 0-1
Mon, 09/25/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Chase Collegiate School
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Dismissal: 3:00PM Tie 1-1
Wed, 09/27/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Indian Ledge Park
vs. Christian Heritage School
Loss (0-5)
CHANGED: This event has changed and will now take place at 4:00
0-5
Sat, 09/30/17
2:45PM
  Away @ Chase Collegiate School
vs. Chase Collegiate School
CANCELLED
Sat, 09/30/17
2:45PM
  Away @ Miss Hall's School
vs. Miss Hall's School
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/04/17
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 3-7
Mon, 10/09/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Westover School
vs. Westover School
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Sat, 10/14/17
3:15PM
  Home  
Loss 1-5
Thu, 10/19/17
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 8-1
Sat, 10/21/17
2:00PM
  Away @ The Harvey School
vs. The Harvey School
Dismissal: 11:30AM Loss 1-3
Mon, 10/23/17
4:15PM
  Home  
Loss 1-3
Wed, 10/25/17
7:15PM
  Away @ Curtis Park Fields
vs. The Master’s School (West Simsbury, CT)
POSTPONED TO and will be played on 10/31.
Sat, 10/28/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Oakwood Friends School
vs. Oakwood Friends School
Win 9-2
Tue, 10/31/17
4:15PM
  Away @ The Master’s School (West Simsbury, CT)
vs. The Master’s School (West Simsbury, CT)
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 2-1
Wed, 11/01/17
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-9
Sat, 11/04/17
4:00PM
  Home  
Loss 2-4
Mon, 11/06/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Indian Ledge Park
vs. Christian Heritage School
HVAL Quarterfinals
Dismissal: 1:15PM Loss 0-6

 

Forman School
12 Norfolk Road, P.O. Box 80, Litchfield, CT 06759
Phone: 860.567.8712
Fax: 860.567.8317

 

Forman School is a coeducational, preparatory boarding and day school for grades 9-PG exclusively dedicated to empowering bright students who learn differently.

 

 

 

powered by finalsite