Open House

Spend the morning meeting faculty, students and see our beautiful 125 acre campus! Monday, January 18 9:00am – 12:00pm

Soccer - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/15/18
2:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 09/19/18
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 09/22/18
2:00PM
  Away @ Wooster School
vs. Wooster School
  more info
Wed, 09/26/18
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 09/29/18
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 10/03/18
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 10/06/18
3:30PM
  Away @ King School
vs. King School
  more info
Wed, 10/10/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Old Wil School
vs. Williams School
  more info
Sat, 10/13/18
1:00PM
  Away @ Chase Collegiate School
vs. Chase Collegiate School
  more info
Wed, 10/17/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Miss Hall's School
vs. Miss Hall's School
  more info
Sat, 10/20/18
1:30PM
  Home  
 
Thu, 10/25/18
4:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 10/27/18
2:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 10/31/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Watkinson School
vs. Watkinson School
  more info
Fri, 11/02/18
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 11/05/18
TBD
  TBD  
HVAL Quarterfinals
 
Wed, 11/07/18
TBD
  TBD  
HVAL Semifinals
 
Sat, 11/10/18
TBD
  TBD  
HVAL Finals
 

 

Forman School
12 Norfolk Road, P.O. Box 80, Litchfield, CT 06759
Phone: 860.567.8712
Fax: 860.567.8317

 

Forman School is a coeducational, preparatory boarding and day school for grades 9-PG exclusively dedicated to empowering bright students who learn differently.

 

 

 

powered by finalsite