Open House

Spend the morning meeting faculty, students and see our beautiful 125 acre campus! Monday, January 18 9:00am – 12:00pm

Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/15/18
2:00PM
  Away @ Marvelwood School
vs. Marvelwood School
  more info
Wed, 09/19/18
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 09/22/18
2:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 09/26/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
  more info
Sat, 09/29/18
2:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 10/03/18
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 10/06/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Woodhall School
vs. Woodhall School
  more info
Wed, 10/10/18
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 10/13/18
3:10PM
  Away @ Chase Collegiate School
vs. Chase Collegiate School
  more info
Wed, 10/17/18
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 10/20/18
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 10/27/18
2:00PM
  Away @ Wooster School
vs. Wooster School
  more info
Wed, 10/31/18
3:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 11/03/18
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 11/07/18
3:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 11/10/18
2:30PM
  Home  
 

 

Forman School
12 Norfolk Road, P.O. Box 80, Litchfield, CT 06759
Phone: 860.567.8712
Fax: 860.567.8317

 

Forman School is a coeducational, preparatory boarding and day school for grades 9-PG exclusively dedicated to empowering bright students who learn differently.

 

 

 

powered by finalsite