Open House

Spend the morning meeting faculty, students and see our beautiful 125 acre campus! Monday, January 18 9:00am – 12:00pm

Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/16/17
2:00PM
  Away @ The Marvelwood School
vs. The Marvelwood School
Dismissal: 11:45AM Tie 2-2
Wed, 09/20/17
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 1-5
Sat, 09/23/17
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 4-2
Wed, 09/27/17
3:00PM
  Away @ The Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
Loss 0-8
Sat, 09/30/17
2:00PM
  Home  
Win 5-1
Wed, 10/04/17
2:30PM
  Away @ Canterbury School
vs. Canterbury School
Loss 0-5
Sat, 10/07/17
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 8-1
Wed, 10/11/17
3:00PM
  Away @ The Gunnery
vs. The Gunnery
Loss 0-4
Sat, 10/14/17
1:30PM
  Home  
Loss 1-2
Sat, 10/21/17
2:00PM
  Away @ The Harvey School
vs. The Harvey School
Dismissal: 11:30AM Loss 1-3
Wed, 10/25/17
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 0-6
Sat, 10/28/17
2:00PM
  Away @ Wooster School
vs. Wooster School
Loss (0-1)
CHANGED: This event has changed and will now be played at Wooster at 2PM.
0-1
Wed, 11/01/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Salisbury School
vs. Salisbury School
CANCELLED
Wed, 11/01/17
3:45PM
  Away @ The Master’s School (West Simsbury, CT)
vs. The Master’s School (West Simsbury, CT)
Win 6-3
Thu, 11/02/17
3:30PM
  Home  
Dismissal: 2:30PM CHANGED: This event has changed and will be played on 11/9. more info
Sat, 11/04/17
3:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 11/08/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Millbrook School
vs. Millbrook School
Loss 1-5
Thu, 11/09/17
3:30PM
  Home  
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 2-1
Sat, 11/11/17
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 0-2

 

Forman School
12 Norfolk Road, P.O. Box 80, Litchfield, CT 06759
Phone: 860.567.8712
Fax: 860.567.8317

 

Forman School is a coeducational, preparatory boarding and day school for grades 9-PG exclusively dedicated to empowering bright students who learn differently.

 

 

 

powered by finalsite