Open House

Spend the morning meeting faculty, students and see our beautiful 125 acre campus! Monday, January 18 9:00am – 12:00pm

Fall Sports

Just as the leaves start to change, Forman athletics kicks in to gear for the year. From the football field and soccer pitch to the volleyball courts, it's a great time of year to catch a game.


Rumsey Hall School
201 Romford Road
Washington Depot, CT 06794
860-868-0079

Directions:
At the stop sign/Main Entrance of Rumsey Hall go up the hill toward the Performing Arts Center and Gymnasiums. The Lufkin Rink is at the very top of the hill; the last building on your right.

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Rumsey Hall School:
Wednesday, 10/04/2017
3:15PM Volleyball - JV Girls   Away
vs. Rumsey Hall School
Win 3-1
Saturday, 12/02/2017
3:00PM Hockey - Varsity Coed   Home
vs. Alumni Game
Alumni Game
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wednesday, 12/06/2017
7:15PM Hockey - Varsity Coed   Home
vs. Wooster School
Win 9-1
Saturday, 12/09/2017
2:00PM Hockey - Varsity Coed   Home
vs. Salisbury School
CANCELLED
2:30PM Basketball - JV Girls   Away
vs. Rumsey Hall School
POSTPONED TO an will be played on 1/12
Saturday, 01/06/2018
5:00PM Hockey - Varsity Coed   Home
vs. Springfield Rifles
Loss 5-6
Sunday, 01/07/2018
4:00PM Hockey - Varsity Coed   Home
Alumni/Faculty Game Win 7-5
Friday, 01/12/2018
4:00PM Basketball - JV Girls   Away
vs. Rumsey Hall School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 01/17/2018
7:15PM Hockey - Varsity Coed   Home
vs. Springfield Rifles
Loss 2-5
Saturday, 01/20/2018
4:45PM Hockey - Varsity Coed   Home
vs. King School
Loss 1-4
Wednesday, 01/24/2018
7:15PM Hockey - Varsity Coed   Home
vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
Loss 4-6
Friday, 01/26/2018
7:15PM Hockey - Varsity Coed   Home
vs. The Harvey School
CANCELLED
Saturday, 01/27/2018
2:30PM Hockey - Varsity Coed   Home
vs. Millbrook School
Win 5-1
Saturday, 02/10/2018
2:00PM Hockey - Varsity Coed   Home
vs. Rye Country Day
Loss (2-7)
CHANGED: This event has changed and will now start at 2pm.
2-7
Wednesday, 02/21/2018
3:30PM Basketball - JV Girls   Away
vs. Rumsey Hall School
CHANGED: This event has changed and will now be played at Rumsey Hall School. more info
7:15PM Hockey - Varsity Coed   Home
vs. South Kent School
  more info

 

Forman School
12 Norfolk Road, P.O. Box 80, Litchfield, CT 06759
Phone: 860.567.8712
Fax: 860.567.8317

 

Forman School is a coeducational, preparatory boarding and day school for grades 9-PG exclusively dedicated to empowering bright students who learn differently.

 

 

 

powered by finalsite