Open House

Spend the morning meeting faculty, students and see our beautiful 125 acre campus! Monday, January 18 9:00am – 12:00pm

Fall Sports

Just as the leaves start to change, Forman athletics kicks in to gear for the year. From the football field and soccer pitch to the volleyball courts, it's a great time of year to catch a game.


Watkinson School
180 Bloomfield Avenue
Hartford, CT 06105
860-236-5618

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Watkinson School:
Thursday, 09/28/2017
4:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Soccer - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Watkinson School
Loss 4-5
Saturday, 09/30/2017
2:00PM Volleyball - JV Girls   Home
vs. Watkinson School
CANCELLED
2:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Watkinson School
CANCELLED
3:15PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Watkinson School
CANCELLED
Monday, 10/02/2017
4:00PM Volleyball - JV Girls   Home
vs. Watkinson School
Win 2-0
5:15PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Watkinson School
Loss 2-3
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
3:30PM Cross Country - Coed   Away
vs. Watkinson School
vs. Williams School
Watkinson Invitational
  more info
Saturday, 10/14/2017
1:30PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Watkinson School
Loss 1-2
Wednesday, 11/01/2017
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Watkinson School
Loss 1-9
4:00PM Volleyball - JV Girls   Away
vs. Watkinson School
Loss 1-2
5:15PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Watkinson School
Loss 1-3
Thursday, 01/11/2018
4:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Watkinson School
Loss (31-71)
CHANGED: This event has changed and will now be played on Thursday, January 11th at 4:30.
31-71
Friday, 01/19/2018
4:00PM Basketball - JVA Boys   Home
vs. Watkinson School
Win (39-23)
CHANGED: This event has changed and will now start at 4:00
39-23
5:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Watkinson School
Loss (33-65)
CHANGED: This event has changed and will now start at 5:30
33-65
Friday, 04/13/2018
4:30PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Ultimate Frisbee - Varsity Coed   Away
vs. Watkinson School
Loss 2-15
Tuesday, 04/17/2018
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Watkinson School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/18/2018
3:30PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Watkinson School
Win 5-2
4:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Watkinson School
Loss 6-15
Thursday, 04/19/2018
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Watkinson School
CANCELLED
Saturday, 04/21/2018
12:30PM
(10:30 dismissal)
Ultimate Frisbee - Varsity Coed   Away
vs. Watkinson School
vs. Wooster School
HVAL Invitational
  more info
Saturday, 04/28/2018
3:30PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Watkinson School
Loss 2-5
Wednesday, 05/02/2018
4:00PM Ultimate Frisbee - Varsity Coed   Home
vs. Watkinson School
Loss 0-15
Thursday, 05/03/2018
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Watkinson School
  more info
Wednesday, 05/09/2018
3:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Watkinson School
Loss 6-11
Thursday, 05/10/2018
4:15PM
(1:45 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Watkinson School
Loss 1-6
Tuesday, 05/22/2018
5:00PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Watkinson School
HVAL Finals
Loss 2-5

 

Forman School
12 Norfolk Road, P.O. Box 80, Litchfield, CT 06759
Phone: 860.567.8712
Fax: 860.567.8317

 

Forman School is a coeducational, preparatory boarding and day school for grades 9-PG exclusively dedicated to empowering bright students who learn differently.

 

 

 

powered by finalsite