Basketball - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/01/18
1:30PM
S Away @ The Gilbert School
vs. The Gilbert School
  more info
Wed, 12/05/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Chase Collegiate School
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Loss 27-52
Fri, 12/07/18
7:00PM
  Home  
Loss 46-57
Sat, 12/08/18
2:00PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 12/10/18
4:15PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/05/19
2:00PM
  Away @ Master’s School (West Simsbury, CT)
vs. Master’s School (West Simsbury, CT)
  more info
Wed, 01/09/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Wooster School
vs. Wooster School
  more info
Fri, 01/11/19
7:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 01/12/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Oakwood Friends School
vs. Oakwood Friends School
  more info
Wed, 01/16/19
3:30PM
  Away @ South Kent School
vs. South Kent School
  more info
Sat, 01/19/19
2:15PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/23/19
2:00PM
  Away @ Watkinson School
vs. Watkinson School
  more info
Sat, 01/26/19
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/30/19
3:30PM
  Away @ Harvey School
vs. Harvey School
  more info
Fri, 02/08/19
7:00PM
  Away @ Christian Heritage School
vs. Christian Heritage School
  more info
Sat, 02/09/19
4:00PM
  Home  
 
Mon, 02/11/19
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/13/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Marvelwood School
vs. Marvelwood School
  more info
Fri, 02/15/19
5:00PM
  Home  
 
Tue, 02/19/19
TBD
T TBD  
HVAL Quarterfinals
 
Thu, 02/21/19
TBD
T TBD  
HVAL Seminals
 
Sat, 02/23/19
TBD
  TBD  
HVAL Finals
 

 

Forman School
12 Norfolk Road, P.O. Box 80, Litchfield, CT 06759
Phone: 860.567.8712
Fax: 860.567.8317

 

Forman School is a coeducational, preparatory boarding and day school for grades 9-PG exclusively dedicated to empowering bright students who learn differently.

 

 

 

powered by finalsite