Basketball - JVB Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/05/18
2:00PM
  Home  
Win 41-20
Sat, 12/08/18
5:15PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 12/12/18
2:30PM
  Away @ Chase Collegiate School
vs. Chase Collegiate School
  more info
Sat, 01/05/19
2:00PM
  Away @ The Gunnery
vs. The Gunnery
  more info
Wed, 01/09/19
3:00PM
  Away @ Chase Collegiate School
vs. Chase Collegiate School
  more info
Sat, 01/12/19
3:00PM
  Away @ Cheshire Academy
vs. Cheshire Academy
  more info
Wed, 01/16/19
3:00PM
  Away @ Maplebrook School
vs. Maplebrook School
  more info
Thu, 01/24/19
4:45PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 01/30/19
1:30PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 02/08/19
4:15PM
  Home  
 
Wed, 02/13/19
2:00PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 02/16/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Taft School
vs. Taft School
  more info
Wed, 02/20/19
3:30PM
  Away @ The Gunnery
vs. The Gunnery
  more info

 

Forman School
12 Norfolk Road, P.O. Box 80, Litchfield, CT 06759
Phone: 860.567.8712
Fax: 860.567.8317

 

Forman School is a coeducational, preparatory boarding and day school for grades 9-PG exclusively dedicated to empowering bright students who learn differently.

 

 

 

powered by finalsite