Open House

Spend the morning meeting faculty, students and see our beautiful 125 acre campus! Monday, January 18 9:00am – 12:00pm

Winter Sports


Wooster School
91 Miry Brook Road
Danbury, CT 06810
203-830-3991

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Wooster School:
Thursday, 10/19/2017
4:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Volleyball - JV Girls   Away
vs. Wooster School
Win 2-0
4:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Wooster School
Loss 0-3
Saturday, 10/28/2017
2:00PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Wooster School
Loss (0-1)
CHANGED: This event has changed and will now be played at Wooster at 2PM.
0-1
Wednesday, 12/06/2017
3:30PM Basketball - JV Girls   Away
vs. Wooster School
Loss 12-22
Wednesday, 01/10/2018
3:30PM Basketball - JVA Boys   Away
vs. Wooster School
Loss 41-71
Saturday, 02/10/2018
3:00PM Basketball - Varsity Girls  LE Away
vs. Wooster School
Win 29-26
4:45PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Wooster School
Loss (22-63)
CHANGED: This event has changed will now start at 4:45.
22-63
Saturday, 04/07/2018
1:00PM
(11:00 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Wooster School
Loss 3-4
Saturday, 04/21/2018
12:30PM
(10:30 dismissal)
Ultimate Frisbee - Varsity Coed   Away
vs. Watkinson School
vs. Wooster School
HVAL Invitational
  more info
2:15PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Wooster School
Loss (3-4)
CHANGED: This event has changed and will now start at 2:15pm.
3-4
Wednesday, 04/25/2018
3:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Wooster School
POSTPONED TO 5/1.
3:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Wooster School
POSTPONED TO 5/1
Tuesday, 05/01/2018
4:15PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Wooster School
Loss 4-16
4:15PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Wooster School
Loss 11-15
Wednesday, 05/09/2018
3:45PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Wooster School
Loss 2-13
Friday, 05/11/2018
4:45PM
(2:15 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Wooster School
Division III Championships - Semifinals
Loss 6-16
Tuesday, 05/15/2018
4:00PM
(1:30 dismissal)
Baseball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Wooster School
HVAL Quarterfinals
  more info
Thursday, 05/17/2018
4:15PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Boys  LE Away
vs. Wooster School
HVAL Semifinals
POSTPONED TO Played on 5/18

 

Forman School
12 Norfolk Road, P.O. Box 80, Litchfield, CT 06759
Phone: 860.567.8712
Fax: 860.567.8317

 

Forman School is a coeducational, preparatory boarding and day school for grades 9-PG exclusively dedicated to empowering bright students who learn differently.

 

 

 

powered by finalsite