Open House

Spend the morning meeting faculty, students and see our beautiful 125 acre campus! Monday, January 18 9:00am – 12:00pm

Winter Sports


Chase Collegiate School
565 Chase Parkway
Waterbury, CT 06708
203-236-9500 ext. 48

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Chase Collegiate School:
Monday, 09/25/2017
4:30PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Soccer - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Tie 1-1
Saturday, 09/30/2017
2:45PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Chase Collegiate School
CANCELLED
Friday, 11/03/2017
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Volleyball - JV Girls   Away
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Win (2-1)
CHANGED: This event has changed and will be played at Chase Collegiate.
2-1
5:30PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Win (3-2)
CHANGED: This event has changed and will be played away at Chase Collegiate.
3-2
Wednesday, 12/06/2017
3:00PM Wrestling - Varsity   Away
vs. Chase Collegiate School
vs. Woodhall School
Loss (30-36)
CHANGED: This event has changed and will now start at 3:00.
30-36
3:00PM Basketball - JVB Boys   Away
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Win 45-20
Wednesday, 12/13/2017
3:00PM Basketball - JV Girls   Away
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Loss 14-28
Saturday, 01/20/2018
2:00PM Basketball - Varsity Girls  LE Away
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Loss 28-44
Wednesday, 02/07/2018
3:00PM Basketball - JVA Boys   Away
vs. Chase Collegiate School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 02/08/2018
5:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Loss 32-49
Monday, 04/09/2018
4:00PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Chase Collegiate School
CANCELLED
Saturday, 04/21/2018
2:00PM Softball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Win 20-1
2:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Win 10-2
Wednesday, 04/25/2018
4:00PM Ultimate Frisbee - Varsity Coed   Away
vs. Chase Collegiate School
CANCELLED
Saturday, 05/05/2018
3:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Loss 10-12
3:30PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Win 6-1

 

Forman School
12 Norfolk Road, P.O. Box 80, Litchfield, CT 06759
Phone: 860.567.8712
Fax: 860.567.8317

 

Forman School is a coeducational, preparatory boarding and day school for grades 9-PG exclusively dedicated to empowering bright students who learn differently.

 

 

 

powered by finalsite