Open House

Spend the morning meeting faculty, students and see our beautiful 125 acre campus! Monday, January 18 9:00am – 12:00pm

Winter Sports


Chase Collegiate School
565 Chase Parkway
Waterbury, CT 06708
203-236-9500 ext. 48

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Chase Collegiate School:
Monday, 09/25/2017
4:30PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Soccer - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Tie 1-1
Saturday, 09/30/2017
2:45PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Chase Collegiate School
CANCELLED
Saturday, 10/14/2017
1:30PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Win 7-6
1:30PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Win 3-1
3:00PM Volleyball - JV Girls   Home
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Win 3-0
3:15PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Loss 1-5
Friday, 11/03/2017
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Volleyball - JV Girls   Away
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Win (2-1)
CHANGED: This event has changed and will be played at Chase Collegiate.
2-1
5:30PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Win (3-2)
CHANGED: This event has changed and will be played away at Chase Collegiate.
3-2
Wednesday, 12/06/2017
3:00PM Basketball - JVA Boys   Home
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Win 32-25
3:00PM Wrestling - Varsity   Away
vs. Chase Collegiate School
vs. Woodhall School
Loss (30-36)
CHANGED: This event has changed and will now start at 3:00.
30-36
3:00PM Basketball - JVB Boys   Away
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Win 45-20
4:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Win 37-27
Wednesday, 12/13/2017
3:00PM Basketball - JV Girls   Away
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Loss 14-28
Monday, 01/08/2018
4:30PM Basketball - JV Girls   Home
vs. Chase Collegiate School
CANCELLED
Saturday, 01/20/2018
2:00PM Basketball - Varsity Girls  LE Away
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Loss 28-44
Friday, 01/26/2018
3:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Basketball - JVB Boys   Home
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Win 41-29
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
4:00PM Basketball - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Loss 24-43
Wednesday, 02/07/2018
3:00PM Basketball - JVA Boys   Away
vs. Chase Collegiate School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 02/08/2018
5:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Loss 32-49
Monday, 04/09/2018
4:00PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Chase Collegiate School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/11/2018
3:00PM Golf - Varsity Coed   Away
vs. Chase Collegiate School
vs. South Kent School
CANCELLED
Saturday, 04/21/2018
2:00PM Softball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Win 20-1
2:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Win 10-2
Monday, 04/23/2018
4:30PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Win 7-1
Wednesday, 04/25/2018
4:00PM Ultimate Frisbee - Varsity Coed   Away
vs. Chase Collegiate School
CANCELLED
Saturday, 04/28/2018
1:30PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Win 6-1
2:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Win 9-5
2:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Loss 10-11
2:30PM Ultimate Frisbee - Varsity Coed   Home
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Loss 4-15
2:30PM Golf - Varsity Coed   Home
vs. Chase Collegiate School
vs. South Kent School
  more info
Friday, 05/04/2018
4:30PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Win 7-0
Saturday, 05/05/2018
2:30PM Softball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Win 15-0
3:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Loss 10-12
3:30PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Win 6-1
Tuesday, 05/15/2018
3:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Chase Collegiate School
HVAL Quarterfinals
Win 5-2
4:15PM Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Chase Collegiate School
HVAL Quarterfinals
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 05/16/2018
3:30PM Softball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Chase Collegiate School
HVAL Semifinals
Win 26-2

 

Forman School
12 Norfolk Road, P.O. Box 80, Litchfield, CT 06759
Phone: 860.567.8712
Fax: 860.567.8317

 

Forman School is a coeducational, preparatory boarding and day school for grades 9-PG exclusively dedicated to empowering bright students who learn differently.

 

 

 

powered by finalsite