Open House

Spend the morning meeting faculty, students and see our beautiful 125 acre campus! Monday, January 18 9:00am – 12:00pm

Winter Sports


Millbrook School
131 Millbrook School Road
Millbrook, NY 12545
845-677-8261
ext. 1

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Millbrook School:
Wednesday, 09/20/2017
3:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Millbrook School
Loss 2-5
Saturday, 10/07/2017
4:00PM - 6:00PM Football - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Millbrook School
Loss 26-50
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
2:45PM Volleyball - JV Girls   Home
vs. Millbrook School
Loss (0-2)
CHANGED: This event has changed and will now start at 2:45 pm.
0-2
4:00PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Millbrook School
Win (3-1)
CHANGED: This event has changed and will now start at 4:00 pm.
3-1
Saturday, 10/21/2017
2:30PM Football - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Millbrook School
Win 40-38
Wednesday, 10/25/2017
3:30PM Cross Country - Coed   Away
vs. Christian Heritage School
vs. Kingswood-Oxford School
vs. Millbrook School
  more info
Wednesday, 11/08/2017
3:00PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Millbrook School
Loss 1-5
Saturday, 01/06/2018
2:00PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Millbrook School
Loss 25-36
Saturday, 01/27/2018
2:30PM Hockey - Varsity Coed   Home
vs. Millbrook School
Win 5-1
Friday, 02/09/2018
4:30PM Basketball - JV Girls   Home
vs. Millbrook School
Win 10-8
Saturday, 02/17/2018
2:00PM Basketball - JVA Boys   Home
vs. Millbrook School
Loss 37-71
2:30PM Basketball - JV Girls   Away
vs. Millbrook School
Loss 15-29

 

Forman School
12 Norfolk Road, P.O. Box 80, Litchfield, CT 06759
Phone: 860.567.8712
Fax: 860.567.8317

 

Forman School is a coeducational, preparatory boarding and day school for grades 9-PG exclusively dedicated to empowering bright students who learn differently.

 

 

 

powered by finalsite