Open House

Spend the morning meeting faculty, students and see our beautiful 125 acre campus! Monday, January 18 9:00am – 12:00pm

Basketball - JVA Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/06/17
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 32-25
Sat, 12/09/17
2:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 12/13/17
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 31-26
Sat, 01/06/18
1:30PM
  Away @ The Master’s School (West Simsbury, CT)
vs. The Master’s School (West Simsbury, CT)
Loss 27-44
Wed, 01/10/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Wooster School
vs. Wooster School
Loss 41-71
Wed, 01/17/18
2:30PM
  Away @ South Kent School
vs. South Kent School
Loss 30-71
Fri, 01/19/18
4:00PM
  Home  
Win (39-23)
CHANGED: This event has changed and will now start at 4:00
39-23
Sat, 01/20/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Suffield Academy
vs. Suffield Academy
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/24/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Christian Heritage School
vs. Christian Heritage School
Loss 22-60
Sat, 01/27/18
3:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/31/18
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 45-37
Wed, 02/07/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Chase Collegiate School
vs. Chase Collegiate School
CANCELLED
Sat, 02/10/18
3:00PM
  Home  
Loss 63-80
Wed, 02/14/18
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 26-47
Sat, 02/17/18
2:00PM
  Home  
Loss 37-71
Mon, 02/19/18
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 61-50
Wed, 02/21/18
2:30PM
  Away  
Win 62-43
Sat, 02/24/18
2:00PM
  Away @ The Gunnery
vs. The Gunnery
Loss 57-63

 

Forman School
12 Norfolk Road, P.O. Box 80, Litchfield, CT 06759
Phone: 860.567.8712
Fax: 860.567.8317

 

Forman School is a coeducational, preparatory boarding and day school for grades 9-PG exclusively dedicated to empowering bright students who learn differently.

 

 

 

powered by finalsite