Open House

Spend the morning meeting faculty, students and see our beautiful 125 acre campus! Monday, January 18 9:00am – 12:00pm

Basketball - JVB Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/06/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Chase Collegiate School
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Win 45-20
Sat, 12/09/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Cheshire Academy
vs. Cheshire Academy
CANCELLED
Wed, 12/13/17
4:45PM
  Home  
Win 34-20
Sat, 01/06/18
3:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/10/18
2:00PM
  Away @ South Kent School
vs. South Kent School
Loss 38-39
Fri, 01/12/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Maplebrook School
vs. Maplebrook School
Dismissal: 2:00PM CANCELLED
Sat, 01/20/18
2:30PM
  Away @ St. Thomas More School
vs. St. Thomas More School
Dismissal: 11:30AM Win 57-43
Wed, 01/24/18
3:45PM
  Away @ The Gunnery
vs. The Gunnery
CANCELLED
Fri, 01/26/18
3:30PM
  Home  
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 41-29
Sat, 01/27/18
1:30PM
  Home  
Loss 24-41
Wed, 01/31/18
4:00PM
  Away @ The Taft School
vs. The Taft School
Loss 18-36
Wed, 02/07/18
2:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Sat, 02/10/18
2:30PM
  Away @ Avon Old Farms
vs. Avon Old Farms
Loss 8-42
Wed, 02/14/18
3:45PM
  Away @ The Gunnery
vs. The Gunnery
Win 33-31
Thu, 02/15/18
5:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Sat, 02/17/18
5:00PM
  Home  
Loss 25-51
Wed, 02/21/18
2:00PM
  Home  
 
Fri, 02/23/18
5:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED

 

Forman School
12 Norfolk Road, P.O. Box 80, Litchfield, CT 06759
Phone: 860.567.8712
Fax: 860.567.8317

 

Forman School is a coeducational, preparatory boarding and day school for grades 9-PG exclusively dedicated to empowering bright students who learn differently.

 

 

 

powered by finalsite