Open House

Spend the morning meeting faculty, students and see our beautiful 125 acre campus! Monday, January 18 9:00am – 12:00pm

Basketball - JV Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 12/06/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Wooster School
vs. Wooster School
Loss 12-22
Sat, 12/09/17
2:30PM
  Away @ Rumsey Hall School
vs. Rumsey Hall School
POSTPONED TO an will be played on 1/12
Wed, 12/13/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Chase Collegiate School
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Loss 14-28
Mon, 01/08/18
4:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Fri, 01/12/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Rumsey Hall School
vs. Rumsey Hall School
CANCELLED
Tue, 01/16/18
4:15PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/17/18
3:00PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO Will be played on Tuesday, 1/16.
Sat, 01/20/18
1:30PM
  Home  
Loss 16-18
Wed, 01/24/18
3:45PM
  Home  
Loss 13-26
Sat, 01/27/18
2:30PM
  Away @ Oakwood Friends School
vs. Oakwood Friends School
Dismissal: 11:30AM
Loss (10-19)
CHANGED: This event has changed and will now start at 2:30pm.
10-19
Wed, 01/31/18
2:30PM
  Away @ Canterbury School
vs. Canterbury School
Loss 15-24
Wed, 02/07/18
3:30PM
  Away @ The Harvey School
vs. The Harvey School
CANCELLED
Fri, 02/09/18
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 10-8
Sat, 02/10/18
1:30PM
  Home  
Loss 5-37
Wed, 02/14/18
2:00PM
  Home  
Loss 17-32
Sat, 02/17/18
2:30PM
  Away @ Millbrook School
vs. Millbrook School
Loss 15-29
Mon, 02/19/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Kildonan School
vs. Kildonan School
CANCELLED
Wed, 02/21/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Rumsey Hall School
vs. Rumsey Hall School
Loss (17-30)
CHANGED: This event has changed and will now be played at Rumsey Hall School.
17-30
Sat, 02/24/18
2:30PM
  Away @ The Gunnery
vs. The Gunnery
CANCELLED

 

Forman School
12 Norfolk Road, P.O. Box 80, Litchfield, CT 06759
Phone: 860.567.8712
Fax: 860.567.8317

 

Forman School is a coeducational, preparatory boarding and day school for grades 9-PG exclusively dedicated to empowering bright students who learn differently.

 

 

 

powered by finalsite