Open House

Spend the morning meeting faculty, students and see our beautiful 125 acre campus! Monday, January 18 9:00am – 12:00pm

Spring Sports


The Gunnery
99 Green Hill Road
Washington, CT 06793
860-868-7334
ext. 2

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. The Gunnery:
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
3:00PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. The Gunnery
Loss 0-4
Saturday, 10/14/2017
2:30PM Football - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. The Gunnery
Loss 32-46
2:30PM Cross Country - Coed   Home
vs. The Gunnery
 
Saturday, 10/28/2017
7:00PM Football - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. The Gunnery
Win 60-54
Saturday, 11/11/2017
2:00PM - 4:30PM Football - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. The Gunnery
Tournament
Win 48-32
Monday, 01/08/2018
5:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. The Gunnery
Loss 34-64
Wednesday, 01/17/2018
2:30PM Alpine Ski Team - Varsity Coed  LE Away
vs. Loomis Chaffee
vs. Miss Porter’s School
vs. The Ethel Walker School
vs. The Gunnery
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 01/24/2018
3:45PM Basketball - JV Girls   Home
vs. The Gunnery
Loss 13-26
3:45PM Basketball - JVB Boys   Away
vs. The Gunnery
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 02/14/2018
2:00PM Basketball - JV Girls   Home
vs. The Gunnery
Loss 17-32
2:30PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. The Gunnery
Win 38-35 (OT)
3:45PM Basketball - JVB Boys   Away
vs. The Gunnery
Win 33-31
Wednesday, 02/21/2018
2:00PM Basketball - JVB Boys   Home
vs. The Gunnery
Loss 17-32
Saturday, 02/24/2018
2:00PM Basketball - JVA Boys   Away
vs. The Gunnery
Loss 57-63
2:30PM Basketball - JV Girls   Away
vs. The Gunnery
CANCELLED
Friday, 04/13/2018
3:00PM Tennis - JV Boys   Home
vs. The Gunnery
Loss 0-7
Monday, 04/16/2018
4:30PM Golf - Varsity Coed   Away
vs. The Gunnery
CANCELLED
4:30PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. The Gunnery
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/18/2018
2:00PM Tennis - JV Girls   Away
vs. The Gunnery
Loss (0-5)
CHANGED: This event has changed and will now start at 2:00
0-5
Thursday, 05/03/2018
4:00PM Ultimate Frisbee - Varsity Coed   Home
vs. The Gunnery
 
4:00PM Golf - Varsity Coed   Away
vs. The Gunnery
  more info
Wednesday, 05/09/2018
2:00PM Tennis - JV Girls   Home
vs. The Gunnery
Loss 2-4

 

Forman School
12 Norfolk Road, P.O. Box 80, Litchfield, CT 06759
Phone: 860.567.8712
Fax: 860.567.8317

 

Forman School is a coeducational, preparatory boarding and day school for grades 9-PG exclusively dedicated to empowering bright students who learn differently.

 

 

 

powered by finalsite