Open House

Spend the morning meeting faculty, students and see our beautiful 125 acre campus! Monday, January 18 9:00am – 12:00pm

Spring Sports


The Harvey School
260 Jay Street
Katonah, NY 10536
914-232-3161
ext. 1

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. The Harvey School:
Friday, 10/06/2017
4:00PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. The Harvey School
Loss 1-3
Saturday, 10/21/2017
2:00PM
(11:30 dismissal)
Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. The Harvey School
Loss 1-3
2:00PM
(11:30 dismissal)
Soccer - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. The Harvey School
Loss 1-3
2:00PM
(11:30 dismissal)
Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. The Harvey School
Loss 0-3
2:00PM
(11:30 dismissal)
Volleyball - JV Girls   Away
vs. The Harvey School
Win 2-0
4:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. The Harvey School
Loss 1-2
Monday, 11/06/2017
3:00PM
(12:00 dismissal)
Soccer - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. The Harvey School
HVAL Quarterfinals
Loss 2-3
Wednesday, 12/06/2017
3:15PM Basketball - Varsity Girls  LE Away
vs. The Harvey School
Loss (10-52)
CHANGED: This event has changed and will now start at 3:15
10-52
Monday, 12/11/2017
4:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. The Harvey School
Loss 28-79
Wednesday, 12/13/2017
3:00PM Basketball - JVA Boys   Home
vs. The Harvey School
Win 31-26
3:45PM Hockey - Varsity Coed   Away
vs. The Harvey School
Loss 0-9
Tuesday, 01/16/2018
4:15PM Basketball - JV Girls   Home
vs. The Harvey School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 01/17/2018
3:00PM Basketball - JV Girls   Home
vs. The Harvey School
POSTPONED TO Will be played on Tuesday, 1/16.
3:15PM Basketball - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. The Harvey School
POSTPONED TO and will be played on 2/16
Friday, 01/26/2018
7:15PM Hockey - Varsity Coed   Home
vs. The Harvey School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
3:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. The Harvey School
Loss 32-54
Wednesday, 02/07/2018
3:30PM Basketball - JV Girls   Away
vs. The Harvey School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 02/15/2018
4:30PM Basketball - Varsity Girls  LE Home
vs. The Harvey School
Loss (23-50)
CHANGED: This event has changed and will now take place on 2/15 at 4:30
23-50
Tuesday, 02/20/2018
4:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. The Harvey School
HVAL Quarterfinals
Loss 40-84
Saturday, 04/07/2018
2:30PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. The Harvey School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 04/11/2018
3:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. The Harvey School
CANCELLED
4:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. The Harvey School
Loss 5-7
Friday, 04/13/2018
4:30PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. The Harvey School
Win 6-1
4:30PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. The Harvey School
Loss 3-4
Wednesday, 04/18/2018
3:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. The Harvey School
Loss 7-10
4:00PM Softball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. The Harvey School
CANCELLED
Monday, 04/23/2018
4:30PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. The Harvey School
Loss 6-16
Tuesday, 04/24/2018
4:45PM
(2:00 dismissal)
Softball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. The Harvey School
Win (12-3)
CHANGED: This event has changed locations and will now be played on 4/24, starting at 4:45 at Harvey School.
12-3
Wednesday, 04/25/2018
3:30PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. The Harvey School
POSTPONED TO 5/3
Wednesday, 05/02/2018
3:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. The Harvey School
Loss 7-19
3:30PM Golf - Varsity Coed   Home
vs. The Harvey School
vs. Wooster School
  more info
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. The Harvey School
Loss 3-4
Thursday, 05/03/2018
4:00PM
(1:15 dismissal)
Baseball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. The Harvey School
  more info
4:30PM
(1:15 dismissal)
Baseball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. The Harvey School
POSTPONED TO 5/11
Friday, 05/04/2018
4:15PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Softball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. The Harvey School
Win 10-3
4:30PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. The Harvey School
CANCELLED
Friday, 05/11/2018
4:00PM
(12:30 dismissal)
Baseball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. The Harvey School
Loss (0-13)
CHANGED: This event has changed and will now start at 4pm.
0-13
Saturday, 05/12/2018
2:00PM
(11:30 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. The Harvey School
CANCELLED
Thursday, 05/17/2018
4:00PM Tennis - JV Boys   Home
vs. The Harvey School
Win (6-1)
CHANGED: This event has changed and will be played on Thursday, 5/17.
6-1
Tuesday, 05/22/2018
4:30PM Softball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. The Harvey School
HVAL Finals
Win (19-3)
CHANGED: This event has changed and will be played on 5/22.
19-3

 

Forman School
12 Norfolk Road, P.O. Box 80, Litchfield, CT 06759
Phone: 860.567.8712
Fax: 860.567.8317

 

Forman School is a coeducational, preparatory boarding and day school for grades 9-PG exclusively dedicated to empowering bright students who learn differently.

 

 

 

powered by finalsite