Open House

Spend the morning meeting faculty, students and see our beautiful 125 acre campus! Monday, January 18 9:00am – 12:00pm

Spring Sports


The Marvelwood School
476 Skiff Mountain Road
Kent, CT 06757
860-927-0047
ext. 1

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. The Marvelwood School:
Saturday, 09/16/2017
2:00PM
(11:45 dismissal)
Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. The Marvelwood School
Tie 2-2
2:00PM
(11:45 dismissal)
Soccer - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. The Marvelwood School
Win 9-4
Monday, 09/25/2017
4:45PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Soccer - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. The Marvelwood School
CANCELLED
Saturday, 09/30/2017
2:00PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. The Marvelwood School
Win 5-1
Saturday, 11/04/2017
4:00PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. The Marvelwood School
Win (3-0)
CHANGED: This event has changed and will now start at 4:00.
3-0
Wednesday, 01/10/2018
2:30PM Wrestling - Varsity   Away
vs. Avon Old Farms
vs. The Marvelwood School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/24/2018
2:00PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. The Marvelwood School
Win 52-19
Monday, 02/12/2018
4:30PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. The Marvelwood School
Loss 31-55
Wednesday, 02/21/2018
2:30PM Basketball - JVA Boys   Away
vs. The Marvelwood School
Win 62-43
Monday, 04/09/2018
4:45PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Ultimate Frisbee - Varsity Coed   Away
vs. The Marvelwood School
Win 5-4
Friday, 04/13/2018
4:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. The Marvelwood School
Win 13-5
Monday, 04/16/2018
4:30PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. The Marvelwood School
CANCELLED
Monday, 04/23/2018
4:00PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. The Marvelwood School
Win 7-0

 

Forman School
12 Norfolk Road, P.O. Box 80, Litchfield, CT 06759
Phone: 860.567.8712
Fax: 860.567.8317

 

Forman School is a coeducational, preparatory boarding and day school for grades 9-PG exclusively dedicated to empowering bright students who learn differently.

 

 

 

powered by finalsite