Spring Sports


Millbrook School
131 Millbrook School Road
Millbrook, NY 12545
845-677-8261
ext. 1

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Millbrook School:
Friday, 09/21/2018
4:30PM
(2:15 dismissal)
  Soccer - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Millbrook School
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wednesday, 10/10/2018
2:00PM   Volleyball - JV Girls   Away
vs. Millbrook School
Loss 0-2
3:30PM   Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Millbrook School
Loss 1-3
Saturday, 10/20/2018
2:30PM   Football - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Millbrook School
Loss 13-56
Friday, 10/26/2018
4:00PM
(2:00 dismissal)
  Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Millbrook School
JVB Game
CANCELLED
Saturday, 11/03/2018
3:30PM   Football - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Millbrook School
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 11/07/2018
3:00PM   Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Millbrook School
CANCELLED
Saturday, 01/05/2019
2:30PM   Basketball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Millbrook School
  more info
Saturday, 01/26/2019
2:30PM   Hockey - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Millbrook School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/30/2019
3:00PM   Hockey - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Millbrook School
  more info
Saturday, 02/16/2019
2:30PM   Basketball - JVA Boys   Away
vs. Millbrook School
  more info

 

Forman School
12 Norfolk Road, P.O. Box 80, Litchfield, CT 06759
Phone: 860.567.8712
Fax: 860.567.8317

 

Forman School is a coeducational, preparatory boarding and day school for grades 9-PG exclusively dedicated to empowering bright students who learn differently.

 

 

 

powered by finalsite