Open House

Spend the morning meeting faculty, students and see our beautiful 125 acre campus! Monday, January 18 9:00am – 12:00pm

Baseball - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 04/07/18
2:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Mon, 04/09/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Chase Collegiate School
vs. Chase Collegiate School
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/11/18
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 4-6
Fri, 04/13/18
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 2-15
Mon, 04/16/18
4:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/21/18
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 2-6
Mon, 04/23/18
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 6-16
Wed, 04/25/18
3:30PM
  Away @ The Harvey School
vs. The Harvey School
POSTPONED TO 5/3
Sat, 04/28/18
1:30PM
  Home  
Win 17-0
Wed, 05/02/18
2:30PM
  Away @ South Kent School
vs. South Kent School
Loss 3-9
Thu, 05/03/18
4:00PM
  Away @ The Harvey School
vs. The Harvey School
Dismissal: 1:15PM   more info
Thu, 05/03/18
4:30PM
  Away @ The Harvey School
vs. The Harvey School
Dismissal: 1:15PM POSTPONED TO 5/11
Sat, 05/05/18
2:00PM
  Home  
vs. Christian Heritage School
Double Header
Win 12-4
Wed, 05/09/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Wooster School
vs. Wooster School
Loss 2-13
Fri, 05/11/18
4:00PM
  Away @ The Harvey School
vs. The Harvey School
Dismissal: 12:30PM
Loss (0-13)
CHANGED: This event has changed and will now start at 4pm.
0-13
Sat, 05/12/18
2:00PM
  Away @ The Master’s School (West Simsbury, CT)
vs. The Master’s School (West Simsbury, CT)
Dismissal: 11:15AM
Loss (2-14)
CHANGED: This event has changed and will now start at 2pm.
2-14
Tue, 05/15/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Wooster School
vs. Wooster School
HVAL Quarterfinals
Dismissal: 1:30PM   more info
Wed, 05/16/18
TBD
     
HVAL Semifinals
CANCELLED
Sat, 05/19/18
TBD
     
HVAL Finals
CANCELLED

 

Forman School
12 Norfolk Road, P.O. Box 80, Litchfield, CT 06759
Phone: 860.567.8712
Fax: 860.567.8317

 

Forman School is a coeducational, preparatory boarding and day school for grades 9-PG exclusively dedicated to empowering bright students who learn differently.

 

 

 

powered by finalsite