Open House

Spend the morning meeting faculty, students and see our beautiful 125 acre campus! Monday, January 18 9:00am – 12:00pm

Golf - Varsity Coed

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
Record: 2-3
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/11/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Bull's Bridge Golf Club
vs. Chase Collegiate School
vs. South Kent School
CANCELLED
Fri, 04/13/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Green Woods Country Club
vs. Cheshire Academy
Loss (269-251)
CHANGED: This event has changed and will now take place at Green Woods Country Club.
269-251
Mon, 04/16/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Washington Golf Club
vs. The Gunnery
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/18/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Candlewood Valley Country Club
vs. Wooster School
Win 201-246
Sat, 04/21/18
2:30PM
  Home @ Litchfield Country Club
vs. The Master’s School (West Simsbury, CT)
Loss 290-281
Mon, 04/23/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Litchfield Country Club
vs. Cheshire Academy
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/25/18
2:30PM
  Home @ Litchfield Country Club
vs. Canterbury School
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/28/18
2:30PM
  Home @ Litchfield Country Club
vs. Chase Collegiate School
vs. South Kent School
  more info
Wed, 05/02/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Litchfield Country Club
vs. The Harvey School
vs. Wooster School
  more info
Thu, 05/03/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Washington Golf Club
vs. The Gunnery
  more info
Mon, 05/07/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Yale Country Club
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Dismissal: 1:00PM
Loss (257-218)
CHANGED: This event has changed and will now start at 3:30
257-218
Wed, 05/09/18
2:30PM
  Away @ Cold Spring Country Club
vs. The MacDuffie School
  more info
Sat, 05/12/18
2:00PM
  Away @ Simsbury Farms
vs. The Master’s School (West Simsbury, CT)
Win 279-280
Thu, 05/17/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Bull's Bridge Golf Club
HVAL Championships
Dismissal: 1:15PM   more info

 

Forman School
12 Norfolk Road, P.O. Box 80, Litchfield, CT 06759
Phone: 860.567.8712
Fax: 860.567.8317

 

Forman School is a coeducational, preparatory boarding and day school for grades 9-PG exclusively dedicated to empowering bright students who learn differently.

 

 

 

powered by finalsite