Open House

Spend the morning meeting faculty, students and see our beautiful 125 acre campus! Monday, January 18 9:00am – 12:00pm

Tennis - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 04/07/18
1:00PM
  Away @ Wooster School
vs. Wooster School
Dismissal: 11:00AM Loss 3-4
Wed, 04/11/18
2:00PM
  Home  
Win 5-2
Fri, 04/13/18
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 6-1
Tue, 04/17/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Watkinson School
vs. Watkinson School
Dismissal: 2:00PM CANCELLED
Wed, 04/18/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Beckerman Athletic Center
vs. Hamden Hall Country Day School
Win 8-1
Thu, 04/19/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Watkinson School
vs. Watkinson School
Dismissal: 2:00PM CANCELLED
Sat, 04/21/18
1:30PM
  Home  
Loss 2-5
Mon, 04/23/18
4:30PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 3:00PM Win 7-1
Wed, 04/25/18
2:30PM
  Away  
POSTPONED TO 5/11
Sat, 04/28/18
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 2-5
Thu, 05/03/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Watkinson School
vs. Watkinson School
Dismissal: 2:00PM   more info
Fri, 05/04/18
4:30PM
  Home  
Win 7-0
Sat, 05/05/18
2:00PM
  Home  
Win 5-2
Wed, 05/09/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Tashua Knolls Recreation Center
vs. Christian Heritage School
Loss 2-5
Fri, 05/11/18
4:15PM
  Away @ South Kent School
vs. South Kent School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 5-2
Sat, 05/12/18
2:00PM
  Away @ The Harvey School
vs. The Harvey School
Dismissal: 11:30AM CANCELLED
Tue, 05/15/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Pinewoods Health & Racquet Club
vs. Chase Collegiate School
HVAL Quarterfinals
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 5-2
Thu, 05/17/18
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Wooster School
vs. Wooster School
HVAL Semifinals
Dismissal: 2:00PM POSTPONED TO Played on 5/18
Fri, 05/18/18
5:00PM
T Home  
vs. Wooster School
HVAL Semifinals
 
Tue, 05/22/18
5:00PM
T Away @ TBD
vs. Watkinson School
HVAL Finals
  more info

 

Forman School
12 Norfolk Road, P.O. Box 80, Litchfield, CT 06759
Phone: 860.567.8712
Fax: 860.567.8317

 

Forman School is a coeducational, preparatory boarding and day school for grades 9-PG exclusively dedicated to empowering bright students who learn differently.

 

 

 

powered by finalsite