Open House

Spend the morning meeting faculty, students and see our beautiful 125 acre campus! Monday, January 18 9:00am – 12:00pm

Tennis - JV Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/11/18
3:45PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Fri, 04/13/18
4:15PM
  Away @ The Hotchkiss School
vs. Hotchkiss School
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/18/18
2:00PM
  Away @ The Gunnery
vs. The Gunnery
Loss (0-5)
CHANGED: This event has changed and will now start at 2:00
0-5
Sat, 04/21/18
2:00PM
  Away @ Stoneleigh-Burnham School
vs. Stoneleigh-Burnham School
Dismissal: 11:00AM Loss 0-6
Wed, 04/25/18
3:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/28/18
3:15PM
  Home @ Plumb Hill Fields
vs. Stoneleigh-Burnham School
Loss 0-6
Wed, 05/02/18
2:00PM
  Away @ The Taft School
vs. The Taft School
Loss 0-6
Wed, 05/09/18
2:00PM
  Home  
Loss 2-4
Sat, 05/12/18
2:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED

 

Forman School
12 Norfolk Road, P.O. Box 80, Litchfield, CT 06759
Phone: 860.567.8712
Fax: 860.567.8317

 

Forman School is a coeducational, preparatory boarding and day school for grades 9-PG exclusively dedicated to empowering bright students who learn differently.

 

 

 

powered by finalsite