Open House

Spend the morning meeting faculty, students and see our beautiful 125 acre campus! Monday, January 18 9:00am – 12:00pm

Softball - Varsity Girls

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 04/07/18
2:00PM
  Away @ The Master’s School (West Simsbury, CT)
vs. The Master’s School (West Simsbury, CT)
Dismissal: 11:15PM POSTPONED TO 5/8
Wed, 04/11/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Litchfield High School
vs. Maplebrook School
CANCELLED
Wed, 04/11/18
4:15PM
  Away @ King School
vs. King School
CANCELLED
Fri, 04/13/18
4:45PM
  Home @ Litchfield High School
vs. Millbrook School
Loss 3-17
Wed, 04/18/18
4:00PM
  Away @ The Harvey School
vs. The Harvey School
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/21/18
2:00PM
  Away @ Chase Collegiate School
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Win 20-1
Tue, 04/24/18
4:45PM
  Away @ The Harvey School
vs. The Harvey School
Dismissal: 2:00PM
Win (12-3)
CHANGED: This event has changed locations and will now be played on 4/24, starting at 4:45 at Harvey School.
12-3
Sat, 04/28/18
1:30PM
  Home @ Plumb Hill Fields
vs. Stoneleigh-Burnham School
Win 5-3
Wed, 05/02/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Oakwood Friends School
vs. Oakwood Friends School
Win (15-6)
CHANGED: This event has changed and will now start at 3:30
15-6
Fri, 05/04/18
4:15PM
  Home @ Plumb Hill Fields
vs. The Harvey School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 10-3
Sat, 05/05/18
2:30PM
  Home @ Plumb Hill Fields
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Win 15-0
Tue, 05/08/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Memorial Park
vs. The Master’s School (West Simsbury, CT)
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 19-3
Wed, 05/09/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Christian Heritage School
vs. Christian Heritage School
CANCELLED
Sat, 05/12/18
2:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 05/16/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Plumb Hill Fields
vs. Chase Collegiate School
HVAL Semifinals
Win 26-2
Sat, 05/19/18
2:30PM
T Home @ Plumb Hill Fields
vs. Millbrook School
Western New England Tournament Semifinals
POSTPONED TO 5/20
Sun, 05/20/18
1:00PM
  Home @ Plumb Hill Fields
vs. Millbrook School
Western New England Tournament Semifinals
CANCELLED
Tue, 05/22/18
4:30PM
  Home @ Plumb Hill Fields
vs. The Harvey School
HVAL Finals
Win (19-3)
CHANGED: This event has changed and will be played on 5/22.
19-3

 

Forman School
12 Norfolk Road, P.O. Box 80, Litchfield, CT 06759
Phone: 860.567.8712
Fax: 860.567.8317

 

Forman School is a coeducational, preparatory boarding and day school for grades 9-PG exclusively dedicated to empowering bright students who learn differently.

 

 

 

powered by finalsite