Open House

Spend the morning meeting faculty, students and see our beautiful 125 acre campus! Monday, January 18 9:00am – 12:00pm

Request Info

Thank you for your interest in The Forman School. Submit this form to receive additional information. We look forward to meeting you.

We're sorry. The form you requested does not exist.

Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/15/18
2:00PM
  Away @ Marvelwood School
vs. Marvelwood School
Win 7-0
Wed, 09/19/18
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 7-0
Sat, 09/22/18
2:00PM
  Home  
Win 4-0
Wed, 09/26/18
3:00PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO TBA
Thu, 09/27/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Wooster School
vs. Wooster School
JVB game
Dismissal: 2:30PM CANCELLED
Sat, 09/29/18
3:30PM
  Home  
Win (6-1)
CHANGED: This event has changed and will now be played at 3:30pm.
6-1
Wed, 10/03/18
2:30PM
  Home  
Win 3-2
Sat, 10/06/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Woodhall School
vs. Woodhall School
Win 5-0
Wed, 10/10/18
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 0-5
Wed, 10/17/18
3:30PM
  Home  
Loss 0-3
Sat, 10/20/18
3:00PM
  Home  
Win 7-0
Fri, 10/26/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Millbrook School
vs. Millbrook School
JVB Game
Dismissal: 2:00PM CANCELLED
Sat, 10/27/18
2:00PM
  Away @ Wooster School
vs. Wooster School
Dismissal: 11:45AM CANCELLED
Tue, 10/30/18
4:00PM
  Home  
vs. Watkinson School
JVB Game
Dismissal: 3:00PM
Win (3-2)
CHANGED: This event has changed and is now being played on Tuesday, 10/30.
3-2
Wed, 10/31/18
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 8-2
Sat, 11/03/18
3:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 11/07/18
3:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Sat, 11/10/18
2:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED

 

Forman School
12 Norfolk Road, P.O. Box 80, Litchfield, CT 06759
Phone: 860.567.8712
Fax: 860.567.8317

 

Forman School is a coeducational, preparatory boarding and day school for grades 9-PG exclusively dedicated to empowering bright students who learn differently.

 

 

 

powered by finalsite