Open House

Spend the morning meeting faculty, students and see our beautiful 125 acre campus! Monday, January 18 9:00am – 12:00pm

Cross Country - Coed

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/15/18
2:30PM
  Home  
Loss 40-19
Wed, 09/19/18
2:45PM
  Away @ Oakwood Friends School
Oakwood Invitational
  more info
Sat, 09/22/18
12:30PM
  Away @ Canterbury School
Canterbury Invitational
  more info
Wed, 09/26/18
3:30PM
  Home  
POSTPONED TO TBA
Sat, 09/29/18
12:00PM
  Away @ Cheshire Academy
O'Connell Invitaional
Dismissal: 10:00AM   more info
Wed, 10/03/18
3:00PM
  Home  
HVAL Invitational
CHANGED: time change 3:30 to 3pm  
Wed, 10/10/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Auer Farm
Watkinson Invitational
  more info
Fri, 10/12/18
4:00PM
  Away @ White Memorial Conservation Center
vs. The Gunnery
vs. Westover School
Dismissal: 3:00PM   more info
Mon, 10/15/18
4:00PM
  Away @ White Memorial Conservation Center
Battle of Litchfield
Dismissal: 2:45PM POSTPONED TO Tuesday, 10/16
Tue, 10/16/18
4:00PM
  Away @ White Memorial Conservation Center
vs. Litchfield High School
vs. Wamogo Regional High School
Battle of Litchfield
Dismissal: 2:45PM   more info
Sat, 10/20/18
2:30PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 10/27/18
2:30PM
  Home  
vs. Springfield Commonwealth Academy
CANCELLED
Sat, 11/03/18
3:30PM
T Home @ White Memorial Conservation Center
HVAL Championships
POSTPONED TO and will now be on Monday, 11/5.
Mon, 11/05/18
3:00PM
T Home @ White Memorial Conservation Center
HVAL Championships
Dismissal: 1:45PM   more info
Sat, 11/10/18
1:15PM
  Away @ Marianapolis Prep
NEPSTA Division 4 Cross Country Championship
  more info

 

Forman School
12 Norfolk Road, P.O. Box 80, Litchfield, CT 06759
Phone: 860.567.8712
Fax: 860.567.8317

 

Forman School is a coeducational, preparatory boarding and day school for grades 9-PG exclusively dedicated to empowering bright students who learn differently.

 

 

 

powered by finalsite