Open House

Spend the morning meeting faculty, students and see our beautiful 125 acre campus! Monday, January 18 9:00am – 12:00pm

Soccer - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 5-8-1
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/15/18
2:00PM
  Home  
Win 4-0
Fri, 09/21/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Millbrook School
vs. Millbrook School
Dismissal: 2:15PM POSTPONED TO TBD
Sat, 09/22/18
2:00PM
  Away @ Wooster School
vs. Wooster School
Loss 1-6
Wed, 09/26/18
       
 
Wed, 09/26/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Christian Heritage School
vs. Christian Heritage School
POSTPONED TO TBA
Sat, 09/29/18
2:30PM
  Home  
Tie 2-2
Wed, 10/03/18
4:00PM
  Home  
Win 3-0
Fri, 10/05/18
4:30PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/10/18
4:00PM
  Away @ King School
vs. King School
Loss 0-8
Sat, 10/13/18
2:30PM
  Away @ Chase Collegiate School
vs. Chase Collegiate School
Win 0-5
Wed, 10/17/18
4:15PM
  Home  
Loss 2-4
Thu, 10/18/18
4:15PM
  Home  
 
Sat, 10/20/18
1:30PM
  Home  
vs. Harvey School
Parents' Weekend
Win 2-1
Thu, 10/25/18
4:30PM
  Home  
Loss 1-3
Sat, 10/27/18
3:30PM
  Away @ South Kent School
vs. South Kent School
Loss (0-5)
CHANGED: This event has changed and will now start at 3:30pm.
0-5
Mon, 10/29/18
       
 
Mon, 10/29/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Trumbull High School
vs. Christian Heritage School
Dismissal: 2:45PM
Loss (1-5)
CHANGED: This event has changed and will now be played at 5pm.
1-5
Wed, 10/31/18
3:15PM
  Home  
Loss (1-7)
CHANGED: This is now a home game.
1-7
Fri, 11/02/18
3:30PM
  Home  
Win 7-3
Mon, 11/05/18
2:30PM
  Away @ Master’s School (West Simsbury, CT)
vs. Master’s School (West Simsbury, CT)
HVAL Quarterfinals
Dismissal: 12:15PM Loss 2-3

 

Forman School
12 Norfolk Road, P.O. Box 80, Litchfield, CT 06759
Phone: 860.567.8712
Fax: 860.567.8317

 

Forman School is a coeducational, preparatory boarding and day school for grades 9-PG exclusively dedicated to empowering bright students who learn differently.

 

 

 

powered by finalsite